Congratulations to all award Winners at this year’s HBA Radio Awards

Well done everyone and a special ‘thank you’ to those award winners and delegates who visited Hospital Radio Stafford during the HBA Conference – namely….

Geoff Fairbairn, Mike Sarre, Nigel Gray, Neil Stockton, Martin Groon, Debra Davies, Andy Colby, Neil Ogden, Dan Sambell, Eileen Harper, Garry Lakin, Karen Lakin, Ray Thompson, Richard Smith, Jonathan Sawyer and Oliver Stables.

Good luck with your future broadcasts and perhaps we’ll see you again sometime !

And a very nice comment from HBA……………..

I write to express my sincere gratitude to you and your team for your help in assisting with the Hospital Broadcasting Association’s National Conference by hosting a visit for our delegates.

Hospital Radio Stafford’s assistance to support the Hospital Broadcasting Association demonstrated how hospital radio volunteers come together to share their experiences and share best practices whilst also celebrating the benefits of what we deliver. The feedback we have received clearly indicates that our delegates thoroughly enjoyed their visit to your station.

Julie Cox
Conference Team Manager
Hospital Broadcasting Association